Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

_PURE_DIAMOND_ - 25 y/o female, Leo from Cherkassy, Ukraine


_PURE_DIAMOND_
  • 25 y/o female, Leo
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-08-19 08:52:18
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000753244
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-59
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 733
Description:
Sooo... I'm crazy about meeting new interesting people, learn different cultures, visit new countries, trying youself in different things. I have a good education and meteoric career. Every day it is a new challenge for me, I try to be better today than yesterday - that's my philosophy! I also go in for sports, fitness and swimming. But I would like to share them with my man, my second half. I'll tell you - it's just unforgettable emotions !!! In my heart a lot of love, warmth, tenderness and passion. Mmm... and it's all I can give you. We can enjoy life together here and now!!! Do you really want it??? Do not miss your chance, honey!!! I am young and full of energy, I ready to try something new and see some new places! But only with you !!! I'm ready, and you ???
Ideal match description:
You know, I really want that next to me was the energetic, strong and wise Man!!! And if you are confident and goal-oriented person, then we are on the same path, and just we need it is to meet!!!! Is not it??? My life is full of bright colors. And it's all I can give you!! I clearly see a picture of my future life. In the future, I do see a big, strong, reliable family. This is my dream!!! It is worth to live) And I'm looking for is just the most important and beloved Man in my life. Maybe it is you?? Let's check it out! What do you think about this?)))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2015-11-23 13:58:02feel me...720 x 5761:37179 kB/sView

Ladies from Cherkassy, Ukraine:

Your_Liliya
44 y/o female
Cherkassy, Ukraine
 
YummyBunny
23 y/o female
Cherkassy, Ukraine
 
Elena_Lenna
54 y/o female
Cherkasy, Ukraine
 
Woman4Marriage
41 y/o female
Cherkassy, Ukraine
 
Stacy_Pearl
28 y/o female
Cherkassy, Ukraine
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2018.
All Rights Reserved.