Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Belle_Elena - 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Odessa, Ukraine


Belle_Elena
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • Women clothes taylor
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2017-06-21 18:42:00
  • ID: 1000885549
  •  Trust Level -  45%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 133
Description:
I am easy-going and feminine lady. I easily get along with people and I have lots of friends. I see glass half full and live my life with positive and optimistic attitude to life. I have a wonderful son and he is such a friendly person too. I am very kind by nature and it is a pleasure for me to help people who need assistance. I am considerate poerson and sometimes I like to be spontaneous. My life is full of different events and I like it- however, much more I like warmth of home and family lifestyle. I have a great sence of humor, every day is a fun for me. However, I can be serious when situation requires. We have a saying : "Only sincere and opened people have sparkling sence of humor". I would agree to this saying. I am romantic lady and dream a lot. I absolutely like my creative job - what a pleasure to help ladies become more beautiful and more confident about their beauty! In my childhood I dreamt of becoming a balerine.) I like learning new things and absolutely enjoy new experiences, from tasting new dishes to new sports. My life values are family health and well-being, self-development, harmony with inner me and outer world.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet reliable and caring man. I am a woman of classic family traditions and I see my man as a head of our family. I do think that two people in a couple are partners and both put all inner energy into creating strong and lasting hapy relationships. I want my man to believe in mutual respect and love. I respect when a man is reliable, when he shows himself not by describing but with actions. My man is well-organized and has his inner center of beliefs, goals and motivations. I want my beloved to become a reliable friend and mentor for my son. I appreciate when a man is looking at life optimistically and knows there is always a way to make things better. I wish we can share alike values such as honesty, mutual trust, developing more common interests. I have a dream to travel with my man and to play tennis with him. How do you think, can you become that man?))

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Vika
31 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Elena
43 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Anastasia
31 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Ruslana
49 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 
Ekaterina
33 y/o female
Odessa, Ukraine
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2021.
All Rights Reserved.