Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Flower_Alinka - 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • student
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 19:40
  • ID: 1001238067
  •  Trust Level -  96%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 23-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Not every girl can say something like that about herself, but I can!!!๐Ÿ˜‰ I love life so much! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I love bright impressions and emotions! I try to live my each and every day so that every moment is breathtaking. I adore sunsets and sunrises, warm summer rains and colorful rainbows. I believe that after any cloudy and rainy weather the sun will necessarily appear. I like reading books and listening to birdsongs, like watching how children playing on the playground in the yard...
I am a bright and attractive girl, active and cheerful, friendly, loving and kind. I can say without any secrets that I perfectly know how to flirt and I like being in the spotlight...๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜ฎops: BUT!!!โ€ผ My heart has never been occupied by any man in my heart yet! So I'm waiting and I believe that soon I will find that one my beloved man!
Ideal match description:
I guess it's harder for me to describe my future man than to describe myself. But I will try ๐Ÿ˜ƒ So, I dream about a man who will be a complement of me. With no doubts, he should have good manners, be kind and cheerful (not necessarily the soul of the company but it would be great), perhaps a little shy and modest, generous and caring, able to forgive and forget small issues. Also it would be great if he liked to please me and make small unexpected surprises, for example to collect a bouquet of wild flowers for my birthday or to cook pancakes in the shape of a heart early morning before I woke up. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ™„Yes, he must be a romantic (at least somewhere deep down) ๐Ÿ˜‰
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-11-05me real)1280 x 720 0:13View

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

62 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
51 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
35 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
29 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
52 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine

© My Russian Match, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.