Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

In_Bloom - 32 y/o female, Aries from Kiev, Ukraine


In_Bloom
  • 32 y/o female, Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • pharmacist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-21 09:49:04
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001419936
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 31-55
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 265
Description:
Welcome and Hi! Smile I'm Neverui from Kiev. This is my attempt to find my second half. Except for I feel like I'm the one who wants to be found. I'm working in a drug store, although I feel like I'm not on my place. Because I love things that don't match with selling anything. I love music, cinema, all kinds of arts and lots of sports.
I was studying medicine because I had a dream to help people. But now I can't seem to make any steps towards my dream. And day after day I was thinking about it. Looking around at women who surround me... I saw that the happiest among them have someone close and trustworthy. Anything bad, happening in their life can fade away because they have those strong and safe relations. So I begin to think that career won't save me. But not being alone is something very important.
So here's where those thought led me Very Happy And how about you?) It's interesting to hear your story, so if you would like to write to me and you doubt, thinking: "What to start from?", then start with this Smile
Ideal match description:
He definitely knows what he wants and values right things in life. I want to look at him as someone close, strong and experienced. Wink
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Inna___Spa_8
37 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Be_Loved_
38 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Irina_Lively
24 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
_Angelica_
32 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Olik_smile
52 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.