Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Irochka_Muse - 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Drammen, Norway


Irochka_Muse
  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Drammen, Norway
  • English(Intermediate)
  • sales
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-10-30 13:31:33
  • ID: 1000919228
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-71
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
Description:
Three words about me: Lighter,kindness, optimism! Wink Wink Wink Wink I am very comunicative, I have ability to get used to every situation, I am Ukrainian , I had to leave my city because of war, so now I live in Norway. I am ready to start new life with my beloved.
I have an adult son, who is independent.
I enjoy, sports, swimming, new places, cooking, good joke.
I am not 18th year girl but my body is like that
Ideal match description:
Life is life, it is what I can say about myself, Yes, I have lost my husband years ago but now I don’t lose hope to be happy again even the war in my country make me believe that one day it is possible to have nice and happy life again.
I think that love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. It is not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end. :
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-01-12can I be your muse?1920 x 1080 1:30View
2018-01-13my walk1920 x 1080 1:45View

Ladies from Drammen, Norway:

Tatyana
44 y/o female
Drammen, Norway
 
Irina
48 y/o female
Drammen, Norway
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.