Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

July_Blondy - 33 y/o female, Leo from Kiev, Ukraine


July_Blondy
  • 33 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Financial analyst
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-20 16:13:37
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001415460
  •  Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 50
Description:
I am an inexhaustible source of positive and joy, completely open, sincere and responsive lady, who dreams to find her happiness! I am a very special woman; I may make your heart beating faster just looking into your eyes and capture your attention forever! I have an adequate self-esteem, outlined life values and my own point of few concerning any event, which takes place in my life. My outlook is like a space, it can really impress, I always continue self-development and education, so I can support any conversation. The most important people in my life are my children – they are like sun and moon for me and make me feeling very young and full of energy and power. Also I find inspiration in reading, visiting theaters and cinemas and in cooking coffee in different interpretations. But of course I should admit that I am not perfect, but I can surely be the one who will change your life for better. Do you trust me?
Ideal match description:
I am searching here for a person who will become a good friend, mentor and defender for me, a man who will treat me like an equal, who will respect my views, actions and wishes. By nature, he should be a very kind, generous, honest, loyal, self-determined, hardworking, cheerful and very smiling man who always wants to achieve new tops in all fields of his life. He should like reading and be aware of all important news; communication with him should make me feeling very inspired and happy. I hope that we will have similar views on children’s upbringing and on the concept of family. And of course I just dream that I will be the most important person in the world for him, who he will give all his love, care and affection. How do you think, can you become such special man for me?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-03-20 16:10:34Julia1920 x 10800:24563 kB/sView
2018-03-20 16:11:17Nice mood1280 x 7200:29244 kB/sView
2018-03-20 16:13:34Smile!1280 x 7200:29253 kB/sView

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Natalina7
45 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
For_My_Man_Only
23 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
_SunnyFlower_
44 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Lady_charm_Lara
58 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Sweet_Blonde_Girl
32 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.