Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Let_s_dance - 20 y/o female, Libra from Kiev, Ukraine


Let_s_dance
  • 20 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • student, dancer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-04-22 23:44:25
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001362908
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-40
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 104
Description:
I am a positive woman who is moved by a dance. My life is a dance. I am an active person, never stays for a while in the same place. I know what I want in this life and I am going to my aims. My close people used to say that I am kind and helpful. I am always ready to help the person especially when my help is needed. I like children. I am a student but I am working also because my parents can't cover all expenses so I need to take care of myself. I work with children, teach them how to dance and it makes me feel important already. I think if you gave your knowledge to somewhere then you already did something useful while the life.
Ideal match description:
Will you dance with me? I am looking for a man who is going to be my partner in the dance of our life. Are you ready for that? I guess the most important for me that he is active, kind, open and honest. I want him to be aimed and persistent. I think that the couple should be a team and best friends. Do you agree with my thoughts?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Night__Breeze
32 y/o female
Kyiv, Ukraine
 
SnowFlake555
41 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Dariaa96
23 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Bamari
40 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
_Olechka_ko
33 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.