Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Lyudmila_Adorable_4 - 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • temper furnace operator
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-03-13 15:27:31
  • ID: 1000784917
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I just think that life is not complete if there is no special person beside. Maybe you are the one for me? Imagine how we will march in step with you through our life, feeling each other, enjoying each other … every time in a different way, every time learning more and more and at the same time teaching each other… I am sensual and passionate, I prefer to express my emotions and be affectionate with my partner, showing him my deep and gentle love. I am caring and understanding, pretty old-fashioned as for solid personal values and ideas about family. I do not mean I am not flexible - I just want to have a family as I see it as a way to unleash my potentials as a woman and partner, friend and lover. I have a great sense of humor and my close people admire my optimism and positive energy.
I love various outdoor activities, I often organize picnics near the river in some beautiful place, I also like gathering mushrooms and berries in the forest. I exercise every morning in order to keep a good shape. My hobby is knitting. I am a good housewife, I cook very well and I like this activity. I used to work as a cook and a baker in the past, so I often bake some tarts and cakes which my son adores! Smile
Ideal match description:
The most important for me is to find a faithful partner, the man who will love me with all his heart. He should be honest, kind and caring. I would like to feel that my heart starts beating faster when I look at him.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

42 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
53 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
61 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
38 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
66 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine

© My Russian Match, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.