Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Lyudmila_Pure_Soul_4 - 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • interior designer
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-11-21 16:42:07
  • ID: 1001625213
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am a mature and genuine woman. I am down-to-earth but it does not mean that I am not able to act crazily or be spontaneous. Once Albert Einstein said that gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love. I just feel that in order to be happy I need to find a beloved man and spend every day impressing my soul mate, giving him my warmth and love, creating bright, joyful emotions and harmonious atmosphere. I am easy-going and active, loving and open, playful and sexy, elegant and sophisticated, smart and humorous. I have much to give and share. My inner world is bright and deep and every day I discover some new interesting things which excite my imagination. I don't feel the aroma of happiness in my home! Please, fill this empty place in my heart!

I really love to devote time to my close people. I go to fitness regularly in order to keep fit. Every weekends I love to go to the park or outside the city for long walks together with my son. I enjoy reading. I love various indoor and outdoor activities. I am a very good home-keeper, I cook very delicious dishes, and I know those magic secrets which can meet my soul mate’s desires and tastes.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a type of man who could be a boy sometimes, strong, but gentle, well-oriented in prosaic life, but romantic. Who takes an independent position but who is able to respect a viewpoint of other people. I would like him to be kind, sympathetic, who appreciates home coziness.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

48 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
54 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
58 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
25 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
33 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine

© My Russian Match, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.