Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Nadezhda_gentle4 - 61 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Sumy, Ukraine


Nadezhda_gentle4
  • 61 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Geographer, Biologist, worker
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-11-20 14:33:58
  • ID: 1000709652
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 60-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 198
Description:
If you dream of the woman who will make your life brighter and bring you the feeling of completeness, if you want to build strong and harmonious relationship then I am here for you.
I am a caring, very loving and attentive woman who is able to show my partner how much I love him not only with my words but also in actions. I am even-tempered and ready for discussion and compromises, I get along with people easily. I am loyal, decent and honest myself and I value sincerity, faithfulness a lot. I have a good sense of humor and optimistic nature and I love making pleasant surprises to my dear people.
I am a wonderful housewife – my home is always an example of comfortable and warm dwelling. I adore cooking, especially I love baking and preparing various salads. I know a hundred of recipes, so my future partner will always enjoy the taste of my culinary masterpieces. I love flowers a lot and I cultivate them with pleasure. I often organize picnics outdoors and I really like spending time outdoors somewhere in the forest or near the river. I also love to read, to watch some interesting movies. I walk a lot and it helps me to keep fit.
Ideal match description:
I would like my soul mate to be decisive, purposeful and decent, the one who is able to appreciate his woman. I would like him to be my friend, lover and an understanding partner. We will create the relationship of mutual understanding, I want us to supplement each other. I would like to meet a man who loves life and appreciates it.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Tanya
46 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Kristina
23 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Nataliya
61 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Oksana
51 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Alina
21 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2021.
All Rights Reserved.