Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Natalya_Adorable1 - 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Sumy region, Ukraine


Natalya_Adorable1
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Sumy region, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • accountant, manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-04-12 01:21:14
  • ID: 1001485451
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am a very loving and affectionate, caring and gentle woman. I am calm, flexible and compromising, it is really hard to distemper me. I am frank and open and I appreciate honesty and decency. I am energetic and optimistic, joyful with a great sense of humor. I like to improve myself and I enjoy achieving some new goals. They say that when looking back does not interest you anymore, you are doing something right. I know that at my well-developed sides I can accomplish great and wonderful things. I am a very easy-going and sociable person, I do not feel awkward expressing myself verbally and the same time I am tactful, patient and delicate communicating with others. I treat people with understanding and I am always ready to help. I am a good problem-solver and the best in situations where I need to use logic.

I can enjoy simple things in life: I like skating and roller blading, I can spend an evening in the company of my close people or stay at home reading an interesting book and I will enjoy both activities for sure. I love walking around the city in the evening, going to watch some movie. I do morning exercises and attend gym to keep fit. I like to cook something delicious, especially I adore baking. I am a tidy person and I adore making my home a comfortable place for living.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for stability, reliability, mutual understanding, decency and sincerity in my future soul mate. I imagine my man as a gentle, caring and loving person. I need confidence and love in my life and I would like to become a caring partner to my future soul mate which I hope to meet on this site.

Ladies from Sumy region, Ukraine:

Yulia
51 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Oksana
37 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Tatyana
59 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Yelena
28 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Oksana
24 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.