Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

NeedYourTouch - 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces from Kiev, Ukraine


NeedYourTouch
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • Waitress
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-11-16 09:15:22
  • 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000820626
  •  Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-64
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 135
Description:
Catch me! Never let me go, and I will bring happiness to your life. I am a bright and warm ray of sunshine, I am the refreshing morning breeze, I am your guardian angel. With me you will forget all your troubles, in my arms you will sleep like an innocent child and I will caress your hair and sing you a lullaby. I can be your playful kitty, snuggling on your knees, I can be your best friend and supporting partner, I can be your passionate and devoted lover. Choose one, or all. I will give all I have and do all I can for my future love and family.
I enjoy every moment, so I can say that my life is my greatest hobby. I adore my kids, and spend all my free time with them. I am a family oriented and homey person, I like to do all what makes the life of my family and dear people better and cozier. I have a couple of good friends and I like to invite them to my home and cook for them. I like nature and try to spend time in the fresh air out of the city. I like to have romantic moments - candlelit dinners, slow dances, kissing and cuddling, but I need to find a man for it Smile
Ideal match description:
I am sure I do not have to tell you about you Smile I know you are a good guy, kind heart and open soul, who keeps his word and I can rely on you in any situation. This is all I need.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-05-27Hot lady1280 x 720 1:17View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Tatiana
52 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Elena
40 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Vika
26 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Vlada
21 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
 
Taya
23 y/o female
Kyiv, Ukraine
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.