Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Olga0407 - 34 y/o female, Cancer from Kharkov, Ukraine


Olga0407
  • 34 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2010-09-12 10:33:53
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000298165
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 36
Description:
I am very sociable lady. I like nature, animals and little children! I try to spend every day brightly with fun and never be bored! I like to be with my friends and my relatives. As for me family is the most important thing in my life!
Ideal match description:
My ideal man must be sociable, intelligent, erudite, and self-sufficient with sense of humor. He must be kind and responsive and of course he must care about me! Also I want him to be my best friend!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Rimma_charm
51 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Lady_Natalliya
29 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Lily_beauty
23 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
YourHeart_Love
34 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
July_Juliya_80
40 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.