Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Rosanna7 - 41 y/o female, Taurus from Kharkov, Ukraine


Rosanna7
  • 41 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Teacher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-04 01:14:09
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001708896
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 19
Description:
I can describe myself as a very positive and life loving person, as a loving and caring mother, as a great and real wife. I am tender, sweet and attentive with my beloved man. I believe that I am a wonderful hostess and my home will always be full of tasty smells of home made food for my nearest and dearest people. I am a reliable friend and I am ready to help people around me. I am not a conflict person and do not like quarrels at all. I am that lady, who has her own opinion and her own life position due to many things.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a true man, for the one, who is not afraid of taking all the responsibilities of life, who is ready to face life difficulties if there are such and who is ready to fight for his own happiness. I am looking for a goal oriented man, who knows what he wants from life, who puts his family as of the highest priority in life. I am seeking for a loving, caring and attentive husband for myself, who may also become a true friend for my daughter.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

SweetLady2019
30 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Anasteisha911
28 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Kate_sunny
36 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Star_Alla
44 y/o female
Kharkiv, Ukraine
 
Miracle_Wonder
25 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2020.
All Rights Reserved.