Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

SeductressBaby - 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo from Kiev, Ukraine

  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 21:52
  • ID: 1001840253
  •  Trust Level -  94%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I'm someone who loves to explore new places and cultures, which is why traveling is one of my greatest passions. I enjoy immersing myself in different environments and experiencing all that life has to offer. When I'm not jet-setting around the world, I love to check out modern art exhibitions in my free time. There's something about contemporary art that just fascinates me!

In addition to my love for the arts, I'm also an active person who enjoys sports and fitness. You'll often find me stretching and doing pilates, as well as going for runs to stay in shape. I believe in taking care of my body and mind, and staying healthy is a big part of that.

When I'm not busy with work or my hobbies, I like to take leisurely walks in the park or explore the city. There's always something new to discover, and I'm excited to share these experiences with someone special.

If you're looking for someone who is adventurous, active, and passionate about life, then look no further! I'm hoping to meet someone who shares similar interests and values, and who is looking for a meaningful connection. Let's chat and see where this takes us!
Ideal match description:
As a girl, I am looking for a partner who is kind, caring, and understanding. I want someone who I can be myself around and who will accept me for who I am. Intelligence is also important to me, as I value stimulating conversations and want someone who can challenge me intellectually.

In terms of personality, I want someone who is confident but not arrogant, ambitious but not work-obsessed, and funny but not insensitive. I appreciate someone who can make me laugh and brighten my day, but also knows when to be serious and supportive.

Physically, I am not very picky, but I do prefer someone who takes care of themselves and has a healthy lifestyle. Someone who is active and enjoys outdoor activities would be a bonus.

Overall, I am looking for a partner who is my equal and my best friend. Someone who I can grow with and who will always have my back.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-05-06hot selfie time720 x 1280 0:16View
2023-05-06me in a skirt with a tennis racket...720 x 1280 0:20View
2023-05-06with my kitty720 x 1280 0:19View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

26 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
51 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
22 y/o female
Kyiv, Ukraine
38 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
29 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine

© My Russian Match, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.