Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

TINY_ANT - 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Kyiv , Ukraine

  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kyiv , Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • in public service
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-05-28 19:59:08
  • ID: 1001832168
  •  Trust Level -  82%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
My life credo: life is beautiful if you do not remember the past, but think only about the future! I am sociable, cheerful, friendly, easy-going and constantly looking for new talents in myself. It seems to me that in order to see the beauty, lightness and joy in life, you need to be a high-flying bird. I want to feel the pleasure of mutual respect and pleasant communication in happiness and love...
I enjoy every day I live, improve and develop in any manifestation: physical, intellectual and spiritual. Therefore, I get vital energy from everything that I am fond of and do. I lead an active lifestyle, go in for sports and go to the pool. Swimming has become an important part of my life. I visit the pool about twice a week, sometimes more often. I can`t afford to swim in the sea as often as I would like, and the pool has become a good and affordable alternative for me. It helps me keep fit and lifts my spirits. Also, I love playing the piano. Fingers slide over the keys, and the notes sound so melodious that you want to play for ages. In the evening, when I have a free moment, I sit down and play my favorite musical instrument. And in my free time, I like to relax in nature, where you can just sunbathe or lie in a hammock, reading a fascinating book, or you can go swimming or go boating. Also, my passion is travelling. When I travel, I discover new things that I didn’t even know about before.
Ideal match description:
If you are a positive, kind, wise, generous and intelligent man with a sense of humor, then you are the one I`m looking for! A man should be self-confident, understanding the role of a woman in life and with a healthy self-esteem. I can`t accept a pessimistic lifestyle and would love to get to know you better!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-02-09my evening hello720 x 1280 2:28View

Ladies from Kyiv , Ukraine:

51 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
35 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
50 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
50 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
27 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine

© My Russian Match, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.