Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Tatyana_LovingSoul_4 - 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Sumy, Ukraine


Tatyana_LovingSoul_4
  • 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Spanish(Good), Portuguese(Fluent)
  • stylist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-06-13 14:37:14
  • ID: 1000961003
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 260
Description:
I am a loving, caring, supportive woman, I am able to appreciate my future partner, our relationship and evaluate my own contributions into it and, of course, do my part and be resourceful in order to make our everyday interactions pleasant, harmonious and rewarding.
I am able to be patient and compromising and I believe in sharing and gaining mutual understanding through communication. I am very feminine, affectionate and charming, I know
how to please my man and surround him with attention, hearted-warmth, gentleness and deep love. My positive energy is not artificial, I am an optimist and I cope with any difficulties easily. I thrive on action, try to use every minute to get to know something new and find my discoveries a practical use. I have high moral values and I am not able to betray or be dishonest.

I enjoy spending time outdoors with my family and friends. At the same time I like to stay at home creating the atmosphere of comfort and beauty in it. I like to sew, knit, embroider. It is so pleasant to cook something delicious and I love baking a lot. I enjoy reading and listening to music. When I have free time I love to visit my friends or invite them to my home. I enjoy keeping fit and I jog in the morning.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a decent, caring, kind man, the one who is ready to love with all his heart. I would like him to appreciate family life and would be open, loyal, responsible and honest.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Ludmila
60 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Natalia
44 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Viktoriya
56 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Alla
39 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 
Olga
47 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.