Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

White_Kunitsia - 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Kiev, Ukraine

  • 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Account Manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-03-20 12:31:51
  • ID: 1001823629
  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
I must say that one of my virtues is the interest in life and the desire to explore the world - against all odds! I eagerly read books, communicate with people and understand that we should all be a little bit children - having an immense interest in everything that happens around. I am often naive, because I believe that in every, even the most evil person, there is a particle of goodness. I am a "warm" person who loves to help or just support with a kind word in a difficult moment. At work, I take the matter seriously - I am a very meticulous employee who always does her best for the virtue of the company.
Every time I think about what interests I have - the first thing that comes to my mind is traveling... I`m far from a supporter of brilliant hotels, yachts and other attributes of luxury holidays - I prefer real tourism, when there is an opportunity to find out how the local people actually live. I like the fact that with every little trip I open my eyes more and more... to the world, to the people around, to the culture, customs... These are incredible emotions that I want to experience again and again! In addition to traveling, I also like to play sports and spend quite a lot of time reading books.
Ideal match description:
It is difficult for me to describe my ideal man, because in fact we fall in love not with the appearance - but with the inner world of a person, as well as how we feel next to him. Therefore, I would really like to meet my man... someone next to whom it will be warm, cozy and safe. Someone who by only a brief glance at me will let me know how important and loved I am to him. Although many do not believe in the kinship of souls, but I know that my soulmate is waiting for me.

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

50 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
32 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
57 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
28 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine
38 y/o female
Kiev, Ukraine

© My Russian Match, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.