Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Yelena_Genuine_5 - 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • Manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2023-03-21 15:27:27
  • ID: 1000825507
  •  Trust Level -  95%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I believe that my biggest virtue is a kind, attentive heart, and loving, responsive nature. I am patient and understanding, I have a a secure mind and ability to appreciate what I have. I am down-to-earth, realizing that life is not always easy but I have special tools to make the life of my partner and the lives of my dearest people richly rewarding experiences. I have so much to offer to my future soul mate. I will surprise him with gifts, even when the occasion is not special, tell him regularly how much I love him and how much he means to me and show it with all my actions, body language and is a sensual manner Smile, I will understand him even if nobody does and always make him feel he is the best, I will never threaten to leave him no matter what happens, I will feel his pain when he goes through hard times, I will selflessly serve him as I love to see my man happy and rejoice with him, I will always make quality time to spend with him... I am so eager to meet the one I will be able to spend all the rest of my life with.

I like to spend my free time outdoors, I enjoy walking. I go to a swimming-pool and play pool. I really like creating comfort at home, cooking amazingly tasty dishes. I am always open to try something new and will happily share my future partner's interests.
Ideal match description:
He should be honest, sincere, loving, having mature views and traditional family values, attentive, kind, and affectionate. He must be the person who needs a real family.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-04-26my video640 x 480 0:16View

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

32 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
43 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
49 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
47 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
63 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine

© My Russian Match, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.