Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Yevgeniya_Charm_4 - 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • medical assistant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-04-14 13:37:04
  • ID: 1000761587
  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'0" - 5'1" (151-155cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
People are so different all around the world and I hope that you will find something special and unique in me. You know, it is very warm and comfortable to be with me – you would feel a real harmony inside. I am a kind-hearted, cheerful, affectionate and caring woman, very feminine and sweet, warm and gentle. I have a very optimistic and cheerful nature and I try to charge others with my positive energy. I am sociable and hospitable, I trust people, try always be understanding and I do not impose my opinion on anybody. I am very sincere and I think that there is nothing more valuable than love and real, faithful friendship. I know that I am not the only one who is looking for happiness on this site but I really believe that there is my only man somewhere on this earth who is also looking for me.
In my free time I enjoy creating souvenirs with my own hands, I am very good at embroidering, decoupage. I enjoy keeping fit and I do morning exercises regularly. I love reading novels, socializing with relatives and friends. Most of all I like nature and being outdoors. I enjoy going to the forest or walk near the river. I like to cook something interesting and delicious and to create new dishes as well. I am a very good housewife and I enjoy keeping my home clean and cozy.
Ideal match description:
I want to find an easy-going man who has stable moral values. He should be sweet, romantic and pleasant in communication. I dream to find an understanding, kind, loving man with high family values.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

59 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
25 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
39 y/o female
sumy, Ukraine
44 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
35 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine

© My Russian Match, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.