Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Yuliya_adorable8 - 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • doctor's assistant
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-04-20 19:35:05
  • ID: 1000647987
  •  Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 130
When you look into my eyes you will see the eternal desire to love, to feel tenderness and passion. I bet that I am the very woman who can make you feel desirable. I am very sensual and affectionate and I am not afraid of showing my feelings to my beloved, making everything possible in order to make him feel really special. I am joyful and cheerful, caring and attentive, gentle and feminine. I believe that in order to build successful relationship both partners should work hard making compromises and listening to each other, respecting and loving, caring and being attentive. I am a very easy-going and laid back person with a great sense of humour. I love a good conversation and think that most of the relations can start with a good friendship and a great conversation, but it all depends and sometimes we never know what surprises our life has for us.
I do jogging and fitness, cycle riding which help me to have a great shape. I also go to dance classes. I am a fantastic cook, by the way, and always look for new recipes. I love beading as a hobby. I enjoy spending time outdoors and long walks.
Ideal match description:
I long for finding a man who will hold my heart in his hands, who will become the world for me! I want my soul mate to be an honest, sociable, caring, energetic and reliable person with an optimistic views to life. I would like him to share all the good and bad times with me.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2014-08-20my video in English640 x 480 0:08View

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

52 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
41 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
55 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
36 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
30 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine

© My Russian Match, 2022.
All Rights Reserved.