Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Member Login

Forgot password?
USER:
PASSWORD:

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

__Anetti___ - 26 y/o female, Aquarius from Kharkiv, Ukraine


__Anetti___
  • 26 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-10 15:21:30
  • 9.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001587555
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 150
Description:
For me, this moment, is a chance to start my life with clean page. I am ready for the fact that soon I become a beloved woman and reliable friend for my man.There is huge desire in my heart, that burns to share its tenderness, care and love with my special one. I love life and I will try to make each day different from the previous one, with a large collection of emotions that we will experience togetherWink
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a man, who is interested in world, people, events who is always open to new things. It doesn’t matter to me where he works, but it matters that he devote himself to his occupation with fervor and really found pleasure in it. He is reliable, with him I can allow myself to be feminine, soft, not be afraid of my future. And at the same time I would like him to be romantic and a little eccentric. So that I can roll with him fight with pillows or run barefoot through puddles. For me it's important to feel comfortable even when we sit next to each other and just be silent.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-03-07 09:30:40Let's fly together?;)640 x 640 0:15View
2019-03-07 09:34:02Wanna see this together?;)848 x 464 0:18View

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Unique_Flower
31 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
_LadyInWhite_
38 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Lovly_Margo
32 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
Oksana198888
31 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 
CuteAnettte
38 y/o female
Kharkov, Ukraine
 

 
© My Russian Match, 2019.
All Rights Reserved.