Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

____Natali____ - 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio from Kiev, Paris, Ukraine

  • 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kiev, Paris, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • Curtain designer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-03-27 09:12:59
  • ID: 1001810691
  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
In my life, I have two great dreams, the first one is to pet the whale, and the second is to meet my love. Interesting, which one will come true faster?😅 probably I’ll die from happiness, if the first meeting we’ll spend together with the whale😂

Also, there is one important thing, that I consider very serious and sure that I need to tell it from the very beginning. I don’t have children, and I’m not sure that I want. It doesn’t mean that I don’t love kids, and if my man has children, it will be wonderful. I’ll do my best to be a good friend for them. But as for my own children.. we’ll, who knows, maybe this position will be changed if my beloved will have such desire..

Probably after I told my position about children, it will be hard to believe that I’m loving and not selfish. But it’s so, I love art, work as curtain designer, sometimes I make exclusive clothes, writing pictures. Love travelling and diving very much. Sincerely want to meet a man, to share and enjoy everything together.
Ideal match description:
Adult, intelligent, passionate man, who wants to live his love in love. I don’t care about age difference and appearance, for me, the main in relationships is desire to support and to understand each other.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-10Such a...;)720 x 1280 0:30View
2022-08-06Feeding my friend480 x 480 0:14View
2022-08-06When girls choose really comfortable shoes :)480 x 480 0:16View
2023-02-27The second house!)720 x 1280 0:12View
2023-02-28And I'm scared and nice, haha.720 x 1280 0:22View

Ladies from Kiev, Paris, Ukraine:

32 y/o female
Kiev, Paris, Ukraine

© My Russian Match, 2023.
All Rights Reserved.