Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Recent Ladies

Search Profiles

I am a: Age from:
 to      with photos only
Seeking a: Country:    

Viktoriya_loving1 - 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent)
  • manager of foreign economic activity, state council worker
  • 2 children
  • Last online: October 23, 2023
  • ID: 1001792221
  •  Trust Level -  <40%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
When I have free time I like to visit interesting places with my sons. I hope that when I find my soul mate we will do it together. At the same time I really enjoy those wonderful moments at home when I can read a good book, listen to music, exercise, knit, play the piano. I enjoy various outdoor activities like skiing, skating, tubing, kayaking, paintball, roller blading.
Hopefully I will be able to share some of these activities together with my future partner one day 😃) I can also play pool. I happily create comfort of a real home and I enjoy cooking, especially when I have culinary inspiration and then I can create really complex dishes. 😃

I am caring, loving, feminine sincere and faithful, I do not play any games and I hope to receive the same in return from my future soul mate. I am always honest and open! My friends tell me that I am helpful and warm, kind and nice with other people. I try to often create small holidays and do something special to my deer people - I can be very surprising, in a good sense of course : ) I am a big optimist, I smile a lot and I am sure that we mostly make up our problems ourselves. Positive way of thinking helps me to find ways out from hard situations. I am diligent and I always try to end what I started. I always try to be compromising and understanding. I take other people the way they are and do not change their views and habits.
Ideal match description:
I would like you to be kind with me, polite and tactful. I am a very compromising person, may be because I do not like to argue 😃 I would like to you to be self-confident and you should know what you want in life and in a family relationship.
I imagine you to be passionate because I think that passion helps to make a relationship stronger.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

43 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
26 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
31 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
38 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine
27 y/o female
Sumy, Ukraine

© My Russian Match, 2024.
All Rights Reserved.